Forsaken - WoW guild

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Jindo
jonnyawesome
6 posters

Jonnyawesome - rogue application

jonnyawesome
    jonnyawesome

Jonnyawesome - rogue application Empty Jonnyawesome - rogue application

Post by jonnyawesome Fri Apr 22, 2011 9:40 am

RL info Age, where you're from and whatever else you find relevant about the one playing the character.

my name is Casper 16 years old and i live in denmark. i know im really young, but my parrents dont give me any limits for my gaming, so raiding wont be any problem my parrents pretty much support my gaming and wont interfere. when i came to this world i was born with a joystick in my hands, ive been playing since i was 5-6 years old and it was at that time my uncle introduced me to Diablo 1 and from there on ive been playing games. i have also been a very mature guy due to the fact i was raised with my uncle and his friends so ive always been good at talking with people older then myself.

Armory Link State your main spec and professions. [This is from retail]

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/outland/lucieus/simple my main specc is Unholy and ive been playing that since i started playing my death knight.

my professions is Alchemy and Herbalism i took those in order to farm gold but also for the haste buff, and ofc always to have flasks ready for raiding [ Will also level these on vanilla server for flasks and potions ready for raiding ]

Guild History Are you currently a member in another guild/what other guilds have you been a member of ? Provide as many details as possible.

At the moment im in NQQB squad, but i want to take my raiding and gaming to a new level. ive been in this guild for quite some time now.

PvE experience This includes WOTLK, TBC and vanilla wow. Provide as much info as possible.