Forsaken - WoW guild

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Fluffernut -Yet another Warrior

Tyrone

Fluffernut -Yet another Warrior Empty Fluffernut -Yet another Warrior

Post by Tyrone Tue Feb 08, 2011 9:04 pm

Have you read and understood the guild rules, and can you attend raids with our current raid times?: Yessiree
    Can you listen on Ventrilo? Yup
    Can you speak as well? Weekdays: Up till 22:30-23, during weekends up to 3-6 am. My parents sleep right next to my room and my sultry, deep tauren voice goes right trough the wall, so I cant speak that late during Sun-Thurs.

Character name: Fluffernut
    Class: Warrior
    Talent spec(s) you are applying with: Anything you need
    Spec that I'd prefer to play once I'm geared enough to raid properly: Fury, Arms or 31/5/15
    Professions: Eng+Mining, getting cooking soon so I can make some buff food for raids.

Raid experience:
    I started playing during the fall of 2006, so I only got to see ZG, MC, AQ20 and I got carried during the first few bosses in BWL. But during BC and WOTLK, I raided Hydraxian Waterlords, CC and Brood of Nozdormu exalted so I know the tactis relatively well, although it's naturally not the same thing to faceroll trough those bosses as a level 80 character. I raided Naxx few times during BC andI farmed it quite alot during early WOTLK. Bosses like Razorgore I just gotta try for myself to learn them, as it's so much different doing it as level 60.

Class/spec experience:
    I had 191 or 192 days played on my warrior in retail. I've raided Kara, Gruul, SSC, TK (stopped raiding after T5), and wotlk raids up to the first 4 bosses in ICC (stopped raiding before they released additional bosses) as fury/arms.