Forsaken - WoW guild

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

epicness destro lock

epicness

epicness destro lock Empty epicness destro lock

Post by epicness Tue May 10, 2011 1:43 pm

Character name: epicness
    Class: warlock
    Talent spec(s) you are applying with: destro

Raid experience: Which classic raids have you completed? I started playing a few days after it was released and in vanilla i managed to do a fair bit of raiding. With my guild i managed to do molten core, Bwl, AQ 20 and ZG i also managed up to C'thun in AQ 40 but i haven't managed to down him, My guild did but unfortunately i was not there, I also managed to get to patchwerk in naxx but didnt get any further.

Class/spec experience: How much experience do you have with playing the class and spec you are applying with? i played my character in vanilla and TBC but changed to a dk when WOTLK came out

Do you know anyone in Forsaken, and if so, who? Creations (a real life mate)

Why do you want to join Forsaken? The reasoning behind wanting to join forsaken is because i have been told by various people that you are the best PVE horde guild. Also i have seen you raid when i have been at my mates house (creations) and it looks and sounds like a very sociable guild and you seem to make raiding fun.

What kind of person are you? I would say im the kind of person who likes to have a joke and love a bit of friendly banter. I am the same in game as i am in real life as i feel you can never take the game to seriously and it is always nice to have someone around with a funny accent who makes you laugh (that would be me) Very Happy

What can you bring to the guild? I feel i can bring a new level of sociable banter to the guild which i feel you will all enjoy. Also i am a dedicated raider and i would be a strong edition to your raid/backup team who you could call upon when needed.