Forsaken - WoW guild

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Cosades - Dagger Rogue

Cosades

Cosades - Dagger Rogue Empty Cosades - Dagger Rogue

Post by Cosades Thu Mar 03, 2011 2:02 pm

Have you read and understood the guild rules, and can you attend raids with our current raid times?: Yep.
    Can you listen on Ventrilo? Yep yep.
    Can you speak as well? Yep yep yep.

Character name: Cosades
    Class: Rogue
    Talent spec(s) you are applying with: Daggers, currently SF/Vigor but can respec combat daggers/swords for raids, as I know this isn't a very suitable raidspec.

Raid experience: Done all ZG/MC/BWL/AQ20 and up to Huhuran in AQ40 as rogue in retail vanilla, just done Kharazan in TBC, non-vanilla Pve bored me.

Class/spec experience: I have about 3 years of experience as SF/vigor both from a highly active PvE and PvP perspective in vanilla, and a year in TBC PvP.

Do you know anyone in Forsaken, and if so, who? I do not, but hoping to get to!

Why do you want to join Forsaken? Well, I won't lie. I saw many of your members in high end gear, you seem like you got your shit together and thats what I like, the few members I've whispered with questions have also been helpful and nice.
    Overall I guess I'm seeking to join Forsaken in hope to find a mature and well structured fun raiding guild, as that is the image I've gotten from the guild.

And I want epicz lootz 4 kill Alliance.

What kind of person are you? Eh, I guess I'm kind of a joker, I prefer to fuck around as much as possible and I don't get offended easily, really you'd have to try very hard. But I'll be serious when need to be and I don't joke around to grief or burden others, It's all for giggles. I'm quite opinionated and enjoy discussing whatever interests me and hearing other peoples views, you can say I'm a natural arguer, as long as they don't turn into angry arguments, then I prefer to just step out and not respond.