Forsaken - WoW guild

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+6
Nolfavrell
Xeroth
Rekkamees
Garahn
Persei
Dior
10 posters

Dior - Undead Warlock

Dior

Dior - Undead Warlock Empty Dior - Undead Warlock

Post by Dior Wed Jan 05, 2011 3:47 pm

Have you read and understood the guild rules, and can you attend raids with our current raid times?- For sure.
    Can you listen on Ventrilo? - Yes.
    Can you speak as well? - Yes.

Character name: Dior
    Class: Warlock
    Talent spec(s) you are applying with: 30/0/21

Raid experience: I started playing on retail on the launch of 'The Burning Crusade' - Karazhan, Gruul's Lair and Magtheridon's Lair cleared. Then i quit for some time and joined on the launch of 'The Wrath of the Lich King', too. There I cleared Naxxramas, Sartharion and Malygos and i got extremely bored so I quit playing on retail for one last time. On this server I started playing with 'nam' -> 'Bloodfeather' -> 'Sultans of Swing' and when they disbanded Xeroth formed 'Requiem for a Dream' with the members who were still willing to play - I was the warlock class leader in this guild (if it matters at all). My progress on this server is - Full ZG (haven't killed Hakkar since the last update), Full MC, Onyxia's Lair and 4/8 BWL (After the Vael's adjustment).

Class/spec experience: I have been playing with this warlock (with this exact same build) on my whole experience on this server. I have never played a warlock on retail but i think i have the necessary knowledge about this class to be any help to the guild.

Do you know anyone in Forsaken, and if so, who? I do - Xeroth, Tekkes, Iceblade, Nolfavrell, Kopf, Polymath, Bloodex.

Why do you want to join Forsaken? I do not really know much about Forsaken (except that it has been the best guild). I am just looking for a good raiding guild and Forsaken happens to be one.